About us

Contact

Los York Studio is an award-winning design centric mixed media studio with offices in LA and NY headed up by Global Creative Director Shane Griffin and Sr. Executive Producer Santino Sladavic.

Los York Studio is part of a larger family which includes Los York Films; our roster of cross disciplined Directors, Los York Ideation; a client direct creative lab and Los York Label; Apparel made for creatives by creatives.

Standing in a future of a borderless world where ideas rather than location connect us, we are global nomads of the arts.

 

 

 

Our Partners

Clients

Awards

Clients

Contact

Los

1823 Colorado Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90404 310. 399. 6047

York

166 Mercer St. 2nd Fl. New York, NY 10012 212.334.7300

Sr. Executive Producer

Santino Sladavic
Tino@LosYork.Tv

Executive Producer/ York

Garrett Braren
Garrett@LosYork.Tv

West Coast Representation

SafeWord Creative
erika@safewordcreative.com

Midwest Representation

Jen Giles and Amy McIntyre

jen@jengilesreps.com
amy@beelinereps.com

East Coast Representation

Michael Zerah
Michael@LosYork.Tv

Talent Inquiries

Melina@LosYork.Tv