About us

Contact

Los York  is an award-winning content agency with offices in LA and NY. We are collaborators with today’s best brands and agencies .

 

 

 

 

Our Partners

Clients

Awards

Clients

Contact

Los

1823 Colorado Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90404 310. 399. 6047

York

166 Mercer St. 2nd Fl. New York, NY 10012 212.334.7300

Sr. Executive Producer

Santino Sladavic
Tino@LosYork.Tv

Executive Producer/ York

Garrett Braren
Garrett@LosYork.Tv

West Coast Representation

SafeWord Creative
erika@safewordcreative.com

Midwest Representation

Jen Giles and Amy McIntyre

jen@jengilesreps.com
amy@beelinereps.com

East Coast Representation

Michael Zerah
Michael@LosYork.Tv

Talent Inquiries

Melina@LosYork.Tv